Registration for iPad Camp El Paso is now closed unless you are EPISD and already on the my.episd and are adding your name.
sponsors.001.001.001.jpg
Last Name
First Name
Email
Area of Interest
What Can you Present on?
Twitter Handle
[[#|iCloud]] Account
Holt
Tim
tbholt@episd.org
creating content with students on an iPad
some content creation apps
timholt2007
timholt
Lord
Linda
lslord@episd.org
creating content with [[#|student]] on an i Pad



Wood
Odessa
olwood@episd.org
Use of apps for teaching English 11th 12th.Do not want this to be a "toy" in the class room



Stone
Cory
clstone@episd.org
Using apps to teach astronomy and other sciences
Astronomy Apps


Garcia
Sylvia
sgarcia3@episd.org




Erives
Joanna
sje3@sbcglobal.net
Integrating technology into the classroom.



Porras
Oscar
oporra01@sisd.net
Using apps, other than maps, to teach World Geography.

srporras8geo

Lawrence
Martin
mklawren@episd.org
creating content using the I Pad
using united streaming with the I Pad


Waters
William
wpwaters@episd.org
SAA
Prezi & or Reflections


Perez
Veronica
vxgrado@episd.org




Pussman
Jessica
jpussm@sisd.net
iPad interdisciplinary integration

techr25

Santoyo
Sylvia
ssanto01@sisd.net
iPad integration in the library/classroom

smsantoyo

Gonzalez
Brenda
bkgonza1@episd.org
Integration of the ipad in the class.



Meza
Gissel
gmeza2@episd.org
ipad interdisciplinary integration



Reyes
Candida
clreyes@episd.org
Integrating technology into the classroom.



Campos
Annette
acampos2@episd.org
Using the ipad in the 1st grade classroom.
Symbaloo, Interactive boards,
acampos1977

Donnelly
Cindy
cadonnel@episd.org
presentation tools

@cindydnnlly

Beatrice
Ysela
yrbeatri@episd.org
Using the ipad in my 2nd grade classroom



Ott
Eric
eaott@episd.org




Gaspar de Alba
Blanca
bjgaspar@episd.org
Integrating iPad in a 1st grade classroom
n/a
n/a
n/a
Rodriguez
Rosario
rrodrig7@episd.org
Integrating iPad in 2nd grade classroom
n/a
n/a
n/a
Wright-Balbier
Karen
klwright@episd.org

K-2 Apps, Digital Story Telling Apps, Basics, classroom management, Reflections, let me know what you need
kbalbier

Vargas
Veronica
vxvargas@episd.org
reading phonics 2nd grade



Tovar
Maria
mdtovar1@episd.org
integrating iPad in 1st grade classroom
n/a
n/a
n/a
Moreno
Julia
jgmoreno@episd.org
integration of iPad in classroom
n/a
n/a
n/a
Brannan
Susan
sbrannan@anthonyisd.net
Use iPad with GT students
SMART Board
n/a
n/a
Sanchez
Martha
mesanch3@episd.org
Integrating iPad in 1st grade classroom
smart board
n/a
n/a
Loera
Ana
abloera@episd.org
Integrating iPAD in 2nd grade classroom



Garcia
Alison
amgarci5@episd.org
intergrate iPAD in 4th grade connections




Murphy-Paul
Patricia
pmpaul@episd.org
Intergrating iPad into ELA high [[#|school course]]



Bryant
Kathy
kmbryant@episd.org
Integrating iPad in 2nd grade classroom
Teacher's Assistant & Remote Mouse
n/a
n/a
Roberts
Laura
llrobert@episd.org
Using IPAD in [[#|math class]]



Pulido
Veronica
v-hernandez@seisd.net
Integrate with IT students

veronica79849

Lewis
Heather
hnlewis7@episd.org
Using the ipad in all areas of the curriculum
n/a I don't know how to use it yet :(
n/a
n/a
Hernandez
Angelica
asherna1@episd.org
Using Ipad in Reading class

n/a
n/a
Gonzalez
Sandi
sgonzal2@episd.org
Anything iPad/Smartboard



DeMosss
Ivette
ydemoss@episd.org
Anything iPad



Castro
David
dcastro@episd.org
Anything iPad

david2012castro

Grenier
Martin
Brian
Sherita
brgrenie@episd.org
slmartin@episd.org
Brian & Sherita are willing to team together to another iPad 101
iPad 101
3 hrs of basics


Aguilar
Ana
amaguila@episd.org
Anything iPad
I don't know how to use it yet
n/a
n/a
Pulanco
Bernice
blpulanc@episd.org
integrating Ipad into MS Science



Sherman
Chris
ccsherma@episd.org


ccsherma

Dickerson
Sharo
mdickerson@yisd.net
iPad applications to: (a) support different content areas in Elementary classrooms; (b) provide teachers with productivity tools; and, (c) provide maintenance tips to ensure smooth functioning of iPads (i.e. necessary things to note in Settings, how to sync and back up iPad apps and data).
Integrating iPad applications for Elementary Math and Science
@sharodickerson
sharodickerson
Parker
Robert
rfparker@episd.org
integrating i pad into algebra and regular 8th grade math and possibly in to smart board.
how not to use the i-pad.


Trueba
Marthella
mmtrueba@episd.org
Anything iPad
n/a
n/a
n/a
Cano-Kiefer
Marcela
mmcanoki@episd.org
Integrating technology into the classroom with a lap top
n/a
n/a
n/a
Starr
Sandra
sstarr@esc4.net
Anything iPad, especially integration and using for assessment



Nash
Christina
cnash@esc4.net
Anything iPad
SplashTop


Mikkelson
Anika
amikkels@episd.org
Sharing 1 iPad with entire class



DeGraaf
Jennifer
jmdegraa@episd.org
IPAD in general



Rabago
isabel
mirabago@episd.org
How to use the ipad
N/A
N/A
N/A
Hoang
Bruce
bhoang@canutillo-isd.org
integrating ipad into lesson planning for foreign language
n/a
n/a
n/a







Mary
Kirchoff
mlkircho@episd.org
Anything ipad
N/A
N/A








Valero
Claudia
cvalero@episd.org
Anything ipad



Morales
Frances
fmorale1@episd.org
Anything iPad



Dutchover
Betty
bmdutchov3@episd.org
Anything I Pad

n/a
n/a
Aceves
Cecilia
caceves26@gmail.com
Math/Sci/SS & Gen Ed



Stammer
Linda
lrstamme@episd.org
Anything iPad
n/a
n/a
n/a


Raehl
Valkyrie
varaehl@episd.org
Anything iPad
n/a
n/a
n/a

Velazquez
Jose
javelazquez@esc19.net
Supporting Second Language Learners (content and language)



Villegas
Debbie
debville56@yahoo.com
Anything iPad



Ramos
Roxanne
raramos@episd.org
Anything iPad; science integration




Calderon
Norma
ncsolis@episd.org
Anything iPad
n/a
n/a
n/a
Kolisnichenko
Helene
hxkolisn@episd.org




Brockman
Brittany
bhbrockm@episd.org
Anything iPad, English content

n/a
n/a
Kepple
Lisa
lmkepple@episd.org
All contents in the Early Childhood classroom. How to use iPad for whole group/small group and centers instruction? More iPad basic knowledge.



salazar
ada
asalazar1@yisd.net
iPad and school
N/A
n/a
n/a
Fernandez
Maritza
mfernandez3@yisd.net
Ipad and science for 5th grade



Wood
Erin
ewood@canutillo-isd.org
high school math
na
na
na
Cawley
Heather
hcawley@canutillo-isd.org
high school math
na
na
na
Ontiveros
Elisa
emmolina@episd.org
anything ipad



Mesa-Jurado
Veronica
vmesa@sisd.net
iPad integration in all content areas.
n/a
n/a
n/a
Aranda
Yvette
larand@sisd.net
iPad integration in all content areas
n/a
n/a
n/a
Estrada
Melissa
maestra1@episd.org
iPad integration in math
smart board


Ezell
Debra
debra.ezell@fsisd.net
ipad integration AND management

@debeze

McAbee
Linda
ljmcabee@episd.org
integration of iPad in a second grade classroom & general use of iPad
n/a
n/a
n/a
Insurriaga
Omar
oinsurriaga@burnhamwood.org
IPad integration, creation of content in the classroom with students



Quintana
Andy
ajquinta@episd.org
integration best practices
apps apps and apps
@andyjq

Watson
Kimberly
kawatson@episd.org
integration of technology in the classroom/icloud



Duchene
Rodney
rmduchen@episd.org











Barbosa
Lorena
lgbarbos@episd.org
Basic use of iPad and how to use it in the classroom



Crowder
Robin
rgcrowde@episd.org
integrating ipad in the classroom



Kenney
Bill
bakenney@episd.org
ipad over paper, apps for STEM
how to set the clock
bakenney
n/a
Tavera
Rebecca
rjtavera@episd.org
Basic use of iPad



Fraire
Bonita
bmfraire@episd.org
Basic use of iPad




Leyva
Sandra
sileyva@episd.org
Basic use of iPad
n/a
n/a
n/a
Parada
Johanna
jdparada@episd.org
Basic use of iPad in the classroom



Sanchez
Bertha
Blsanche@episd.org
Useful apps in a math classroom and any ideas



Espinosa
Maria
mespinosa@yisd.net
ipad integration in content areas



Torres
Brenda
torresb@tisd.us
integrating ipad in all areas.



Sandoval
Michelle
mmsandov@episd.org
Use of iPad; use in classroom
n/a
n/a
n/a
Caudillo-Shank
Doris
dashank@episd.org
Basic use of iPad;ideas to use it in a 3rd grade Dual-Lang. classroom
n/a
n/a
n/a







Coronado
Rachael
jrsmithc@episd.org
apps for classroom
n/a
n/a
n/a
Holt
Lora
lholt@anthonyisd.net
ipad science tools, science apps for classroom use



smith
georgette
ghsmith@episd.org
everything ; )

na
na
Sutherland
Catherine
cmcwhorter@canutillo-isd.org
how to relate math lessons to kids with the use of the iPad
n/a
n/a
n/a
Trevino
Blanca
btrevino1@yisd.net
basics of ipads and how to apply to exploring careers
na
na
na

Munoz
Cynthia
Cmcolora@episd.org
Apps for class



Post
Sylvia
sjpost@episd.org
apps for Kinder class



Arredondo
Zandra
ztarredo@episd.org
intergration of apps in classroom



Schwartz
Teresa
tbschwar@episd.org
basics and anything else



Starkey
Mary
mbstarke@episd.org
anything ipad
n/a
n/a
n/a
Fernandez
Diana
dianafernandez02@hotmail.com
anything ipad



Mendoza
Candice
cmendoza17@yisd.net
integration of apps in reading



Sizemore
Donald
desizemo@episd.org
photography



Jones
Lonnie
ldjones@episd.org




Perez
Roland
rgperez@episd.org
youtube video making



Dayoub
Jameelie
jhdayoub@episd.org

apps that make my life as a teacher easier


Comaduran
Maria
mecomadu@episd.org
Integrating math with iPad



Galindo
Israel
igalindo3@yisd.net
Integrating technology in the Science classroom
n/a


Franco-Herrera
Yvonne
yxfranco@episd.org
Anything I pad
n/a
n/a
n/a
Sutton
Sherry
sesutton@episd.org
iPad integration
n/a
n/a
n/a
Hartman-Smith
Genine
gdhartma@episd.org
Use of apps for teaching English
n/a
n/a
Have to look up
Piekarski
Martha
mpiekars@episd.org
iPad for PC users 8~{
Ha Ha, I wish
nope
mpiekars
White
Clay
cxwhite@episd.org




Aleman
Karen
kaleman2@yisd.net
ipad w/ science
n/a
n/a
n/a
Sanchez
Laura
lsanchez@burnhamwood.org
cool apps for technology



Cholka
Mary Helen
mcholk@sisd.net
ipad w/science
n\a
n/a
n/a
Salas-Garcia
Renee
rsalas2@yisd.net
8th grade Math for Ipad
N/A


Awalt
Carolyn
carolyn@utep.edu
iPads apps EC
literacy


Monroy
Leonel
leonel_monroy@yahoo.com
Photography
n/a
n/a
n/a
Estrada
Lisa
estradal@tisd.us
Integrating iPad into all curriculums
n/a
n/a

Yager
Yager
efyager@episd.org
New education apps, App sharing session
Classroom tools apps, app programming (overview of process), Digital Story Telling apps
@eyager

Meza
Joe
jjmeza@episd.org
Integration ideas
anything ipad
tweet tweet

Jackson
Suzana
smjackso@episd.org
novice iPad user :)
Prezi


Pena
Teresa
tfpena@episd.org
connecting content using the APPS



Davis,Joy

jndavis@episd.org
8th ELA



Lau-Sargent
Maryann
mlausargent@burnhamwood.org
integrating ipad in all areas



Montiel
Patricia
pcastil3@episd.org
Math and Science intergrating iPad






how use and integrate the ipad in the classroom
na
na
na
Avila
Chris
ceavila@canutillo-isd.org
Open for discussion
Open to help.
@chrisavila_01

Gomez

agomez102004@gmail.com
continued use of ipad in classroom connecting to other medias, infocus, pictures, and video



Dominguez
Gloria
gxdoming@episd.org
Integrating ipad into HS math instruction



Staines
Robert
rmstaine@miners.utep.edu
any thing that will help with teaching math



Garcia
Deborah
dgarcia@canutillo-isd.org
integrate ipad in all areas



Cruncleton
Kristel
kcrunc@sisd.net
integrate ipad in Math and Science
N/A


Silva
Leo
lsilva1@yisd,com
Integrating iPad in a 1st grade classroom
N/A
N/A

Appel
Haidi
hbappel@episd.org
best practices
N/A
hbappel

Baca
Jolie
jabaca@episd.org
Ways to use ipad in class
N/A


Belknap
Don
drbelkna@episd.org
iPad integration math/science



Carballo
Emilse
ecarball@episd.org
Ways to use ipad in class with math/science
N/A


Sepulveda
Elvia
easepulv@episd.org
basic Ipad










Coughanour
Eric
ercougha@episd.org
music/orchestra
n/a
eric_coughanour

Lujan
Jorge
jplujan@episd.org
integrating technology in math and science



Rey
Jenni
jlrey@episd.org
best practices for integrating ipad in the classroom



Acosta
Paola
Ptacosta@miners.utep.edu
integrating iPad in the classroom.
na
@amapolamorrison
na
Jimenez
Lizzeth
ljimenez6@miners.utep.edu
integration of iPad in the classroom
na
na

Mendoza
Kathi
kmendoza@yisd.net
Core areas and video



Rojas
Rosario
rrojas06@sisd.net
best practices
n/a
n/a
n/a
Licon
Jesus
jxlicon@episd.org
Physical Education



Urias
Esteban
eurias@ccaisd.net
General iPad classroom integration and management
n/a
n/a
n/a
Urias
Priscilla
purias@ccaisd.net
iPad Classroom integration
n/a
n/a
n/a
Brownell
Jen
jmmunoz@episd.org
iPad/elementary



warmack
mike
mdwarmac@episd.org




Garcia
Juana
jgarcia1@episd.org
Integration of the ipad in the class.
n/a


Favela
Lupe
gxlugo@episd.org
Integration and management of iPads in the classroom



Riley
Sarah
ssriley@episd.org
iPad/elementary
n/a


Madera
Christa
cmadera@elpacademy.com
integrating the iPads into my math classroom
n/a
n/a
n/a
Ortiz
Teresa
tortiz@elpacademy.com
iPad classroom/administrator implementation and use



Pena
Diana
dxpena@episd.org
iPad for presentation, drop box, word doc, numbers app, pages app, icloud, and other apps
na
na
na
Pena
Rebecca
rcpena@episd.org
iPad for presentation, drop box, word doc, numbers app, pages app, icloud, other apps, and smart board
na
na
na
Crowley
Marcia
mcrowley@ccaisd.net
iPad info, apps for classroom
none
na
na
Pantoja
Consuelo
capantoj@episd.org
Integrating the IPads in content areas
na
na
na
na


Westman
Bryan
bewestman@miners.utep.edu
how to connect to smart board/ elmo and other classroom devices.
na
na
na
Crews
Susan
secrews@episd.org
Use of videos, infocus, and other media for presentations



Baca
Roseanne
rbaca@anthonyisd.net



169
Garcia
Cesiah
cgarcia5@episd.org
Use of videos and apps for presentations with PK-5th Grade Students
none


McCleskey
Mindy
mhmccles@episd.org
introducing technology to kinders. Useful iPad apps and SMARTboard activities.
SMARTboard integration in all subjects. iPad help and uses within the classroom.
n/a
n/a
Grenier
Marisa
msgrenie@episd.org
Use of videos, infocus,anything for LOTE class!
Don't know how to use it yet :(
n/a
n/a
Morales
Jesus
jmmorale@episd.org
Classroom integration in 1st grade and compatibility with Smartboard/Smart Notebook as a remote/link
Class Dojo Behavioral Management System
jmmorales27

Blakely
Susan
smblake2@episd.org
Integrating ipad into math curriculum and using software applications to become best 21st century teacher
using smart notebk app on ipad, anything SMART related, Remind 101 app, Sock Puppets app
@blakely_SEE
sueblakely
Iglesias
Sandra
siglesia@episd.org
anything iPad
n/a
n/a
n/a
Perez
Deborah
dperez12@episd.org
anything iPad
n/a
n/a
n/a
Jacquez
Debra
djacquez@episd.org
anything iPad
n/a
n/a
n/a
Ortega
Agustin
ajortega@episd.org
I-Pad and Promethean Board, I-Pad and Project Share, I-Pad and TLI;



Daniels
Stormy
sdaniels@episd.org
use Ipad with Smartboard, wirelessly


stormydaniels
Urquieta
Angie
laurquie@episd.org
anything IPAD
n/a
n/a
n/a
Davis
Nannette
nxdavis@episd.org
anything iPAD
n/a
n/a
n/a
Zuniga
Veronica
vmzuniga@episd.org
iPad info and classroom apps



Parra
Isela
iparra@episd.org
ipad apps for students to use in classroom
n/a
n/a
n/a
Garcia
Alma
aggarcia@episd.org
Tools to use with students



Koenemann
Irma
iykoenem@episd.org
Basics & using iPad in the classroom



Ramos
Mario
miramos@episd.org
Basics & using iPad in the classroom


n/a


n/a
n/a
Holguin
Anna
amholgui@episd.org
Basics and using ipad in the classroom
n/a
n/a
n/a
Talavera
Veronica
vxtalave@episd.org
Integrating the iPad in the classroom



Lujan
Veronica
vlujan@episd.org
Basics and using ipad in the classroom.
n/a
n/a
189
Favela
Victor
vfavela@episd.org
Basic and using ipad
n/a
n/a
n/a
Vargas
Mary
mebroder@episd.org
ipad basics
n/a
n/a
n/a
Mowad
Tamar
external image insert_table.gifexternal image insert_table.gif
tkmowad@episd.org
external image insert_table.gif
Integration of ipad in ELA MS classes, Anything ipad,
n/a
n/a
n/a
Delgado
Emily
egdelgad@episd.org
GT




Lorie
Byars
labyars@episd.org
basic



Salem
Aubrey
ajsalem@episd.org




Lewis
Lisa
llwoo@episd.org
basic



Turner
Roger
rhturner@episd.org
basic
n/a
n/a
n/a
Swinford
Jamye
jswinfor@esc18.net
Basic
n/a
n/a
n/a
Calvo
Stephanie
sxcalvo@episd.org




Caldwell
Mindy
mmcaldwe@episd.org











Ronan
Ruth
rtronan@episd.org
app programming


200
Santacruz
Carolina
csantacr@episd.org
anything iPad
n/a
n/a
n/a
Nicklen
Mary
mlnickle@episd.org
anything IPAd for Kindergarten; smart board; friendly apps for kinder
n/a
n/a
n/a
Lerma
Christina
cmlerma@episd.org
iPad basics, use in the classroom and for special populations
n/a
n/a
n/a
Brookins
Sylvia
sebrooki@episd.org



aaa
Davis
Mary Lou
mldavis1@episd.org
iPad in the classroom




a
Estrada
Maria
maestrad@episd.org
iPad 6th grade reading in the classroom
n/a
n/a
n/a
Wydra
Heather
hlwydra@episd.org
incorporating IPAD into 9th grade reading class



Velazquez
Maggie
mvelazq2@episd.org
iPad and English



Krimmer
Annette
axkrimme@episd.org
Using the i pad in the math and science classroom



Vicario
Adriana
avicario@episd.org
basic



George
April
aygeorge@episd.org
basic use of iPad
n/a
n/a
n/a
Nelson
Larry
lnelson@episd.org
Registration table
and assisting with Creating Apple IDs
n/a
n/a
n/a































































Registration for Ipad Camp El Paso is now closed
unless you are EPISD and already on the my.episd and are adding your name.
.